3.3 C
Rye, GB
Tuesday, September 25 2018

What's On in Rye

Please note that all events will show in Yearly View. 

In Monthly View, events are indicated by a green dot under the date.  Click the date for details.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily

2018

2019
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Tuesday September 25
Wednesday September 26
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Quilts: From Utility to Art
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm From Armenia to Armistice
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Mose Fan Fan with Somo Somo
Friday September 28
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Macmillan Coffee Morning
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Oh! What a Lovely War
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Rye Dance
Saturday September 29
Sunday September 30
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Little Ida
Friday October 5
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
Saturday October 6
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Kings Road Street Market
Friday October 12
Saturday October 13
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Dance
Friday October 19
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
Saturday October 20
Friday October 26
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
Friday November 2
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
Saturday November 3
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Kings Road Street Market
Friday November 9
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
Friday November 16
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm An evening with Richard Suart
Friday November 23
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
Sunday November 25
11:00 am - 4:00 pm Christmas Craft Fayre
Friday November 30
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
Saturday December 1
10:00 am - 2:00 pm Craft Fayre for Christmas
10:00 am - 4:00 pm Kings Road Street Market
Friday December 7
10:00 am - 11:30 am Rye Country Market
Load More

Advertise here

Get Rye News delivered to your inbox every week